Board of Directors

 1.   Sh. ChanderParkash, Hon’ble Minister for Industries & Commerce, J&K State   Chairman
 2.   Sh. Nizam-U- Din Bhat,   Vice Chairman
 3.   Sh. N. K. Choudhary, IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to Govt., Finance Department.   Director
 4.   Sh. RohitKansal, IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to Govt., Planning & Development Department.   Director
 5.   Sh. Shailendra Kumar, IAS, Commissioner/Secretary to Govt., Industries & Commerce Department,   Director
 6.   Sh. Anil Raj Kumar, Additional Dev. Commissioner (Handlooms), Ministry of Textile, Govt. of India,  New Delhi.   Director
 7.   Sh. Rajesh Kumar Sharma, KAS, Director, Handloom Development Department J&K   Director
   Sh. Rakesh Sharma Managing Director, J&K State Handloom Development Corporation Ltd.   Director


  1.   Sh. M.A. Gani   General Manager
  2.   Sh. Peer Najeeb   Secretary
  3   M/S G.S & Associates   Auditor
  4.   Chartered Accountants   Auditor
  5.   M/S Ashutosh Associates   Tax Consultants
  6.   Chartered Accountants   Tax Consultants